Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Jensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Jensen

5 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about John! Great guy and agent!"
Profile photo of Nick Merfeld

Nick Merfeld

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dominic Leising

Dominic Leising

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff took the time to meet with us personally and make sure we had the right coverage we were looking for. Great service!"
Profile photo of Sonia Susunaga

Sonia Susunaga

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent is amazing! Always understanding and willing to help. Don’t know what I’d do without his continuous help!"
Profile photo of Jon Becker

Jon Becker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of miguel Sutherland

miguel Sutherland

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Several calls, I don’t need your services, I already said stop calling"
Profile photo of Rebecca Canales

Rebecca Canales

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very willing to work with you and help you figure out the best possible solution for your situation."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of casey bagley

casey bagley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prices and services highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nathan Sparbel

Nathan Sparbel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is awesome to work with. Friendly, prompt, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Svefjord

Joseph Svefjord

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful in switching my insurance over to State Farm and getting me some GREAT SAVINGS along the way! Whenever I had questions he would gently guide me with his soft yet strong hands towards the answers I needed."
Profile photo of Ivan Garcia

Ivan Garcia

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was amazing to work with. He’s really the reason I switched over to State Farm. Amazing customer service and great pricing as well. He got me a great policy for my auto and renters insurance. Thank you John from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kahrissa Sleben

Kahrissa Sleben

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Lavon was very helpful in the process of getting set up for Renters Insurance! She made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Eric Bontrager

Eric Bontrager

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been excellent to work with. Very responsive and provided excellent customer service and support. Very much appreciate working with him."
Profile photo of Jason Becker

Jason Becker

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake Merfeld was great to work with and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Brayden Beecher

Brayden Beecher

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake Merfeld worked hard to give me the best quote possible and was very responsive. You feel like he has your best interests at hand."
Profile photo of Daltyn Clark

Daltyn Clark

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NaomiTeraye

NaomiTeraye

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Harvey

Kelly Harvey

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is phenomenal! John and Jake made my first time signing up for a life insurance a complete breeze. They walked me through everything step by step and provided excellent support and service. It took no time at all! Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Robert Horton (ALLONSYTARDIS)

Robert Horton (ALLONSYTARDIS)

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was incredibly helpful in setting up my car insurance and renters insurance. Very patient, extremely knowledgeable and walked me through every step. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Purchased a life insurance plan, John explained my options well, was flexible on scheduling appointments and explained the process well. Great State Farm rep, courteous and professional. Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of Zach Klingbeil

Zach Klingbeil

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called regarding starting a renters insurance policy. Jake (the agent) was very professional, very helpful, as well as explaining all of the coverage for me. I would absolutely recommend people look into this agency."
Profile photo of Charity Barry

Charity Barry

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle was amazingly professional and patient in answering all our questions! He is very helpful and good at clearly explaining things - it is evident that he knows his stuff! I will be happy to recommend this office! Thank you, Kyle!"