Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Wedekind

Deb Wedekind

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deb Wedekind
"Eli was very helpful and answered all my questions and informed me of a few things I didn’t know. It was a pleasure working with Eli."
Profile photo of Maya Siekert

Maya Siekert

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Siekert
"Getting insurance can be confusing, but the team at John Jensen's State Farm agency was super helpful and made my experience very pleasant. Eli answered every question I had and was very accommodating. By far the best experience I have had with an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Matt Spray

Matt Spray

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Spray
"Great service! Very easy people to talk to with great rates!"
Profile photo of Amy Schwebs

Amy Schwebs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Schwebs
"Ive had a couple different insurance companies and by far State Farm has been the best! They are very friendly and treat you like family! Eli spent countless hours helping me deal with gap insurance issues and took it upon herself to make sure all T’s were crossed and I’s were dotted! she was hands down a rock star, she got things done! Thank you! I am forever a client!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Once I had the time to sit down and go over coverage and realized how much I’d be saving by switching to State Farm, there was no way I was going to stay with my previous insurance. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Cyrus Dasho

Cyrus Dasho

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Dasho
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the John Jensen state farm agency, and I must say I'm very impressed with their services. John's team took the time to understand my needs and provided me with an insurance plan that's perfect for me and my family! Their customer service is top-notch, and they were always available to answer any questions I had. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlie Anders

Charlie Anders

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Anders
"I was wary of switching insurance companies but Johns office made this a breeze. Jake helped me select which plans/coverages I needed and helped me get what I needed at a price that I could afford. After I signed up, Eli answered any questions I had. John has an awesome staff and I would recommend his office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jay Homan

Jay Homan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Homan
"The entire office was professional,welcoming,and very much on top of their game. Tristan was attentive,kind,and helpful in all ways you want in your agent. Jordan,the owner,went out of his way to be accommodating. Rates were very competitive. Best insurance experience,by far!"
Profile photo of Jorge Azevedo

Jorge Azevedo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Azevedo
"John and his team are very helpsul and very hands on. Funny enough, the agent that helped me through the process was Jake, from State Farm. Great team, very easy to deal with, very friendly and always prompt response."
Profile photo of Jamie Grzejka

Jamie Grzejka

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grzejka
"Saved me so much money an was so nice"
Profile photo of Alexandria Sanchez

Alexandria Sanchez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Sanchez
"Attaining the life insurance that was right for my family and I was a breeze through John Jensen. Being a military family, we have unpredictable schedules and conflicts and John was patient and helpful to work around our schedules. We are so thankful that this process was a breeze and we would definitely recommend John and his team for future State Farm needs!"
Profile photo of Kalli Woodhouse

Kalli Woodhouse

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalli Woodhouse
"I was just shopping around to see what was out there. Waunakee State Farm was able to get me a quote quickly and cheaper than what I was currently paying. They answered all my questions with a detailed response and in a timely manner. They were super easy to work with! I appreciate the follow up call from John Jensen personally to make sure everything was what I wanted/needed and answer any outstanding questions I had."
Profile photo of Poushali Ghosh

Poushali Ghosh

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poushali Ghosh
"This was my first time shopping for auto insurance and Jake Merfeld was such a huge help! He was very knowledgeable on State Farm's policies as well as just the insurance agency in general. Through such a daunting process, it was very beneficial to have such a kind and down-to-earth agent to walk me through coverage that would be best for someone in my position. Thanks a lot to Jake and the John Jensen office!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cartier

Kerry Cartier

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Cartier
"First class in every way! John knows his stuff and listens well."
Profile photo of Michael J Smith

Michael J Smith

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J Smith
"Lydia brought a friendly smiling voice to an otherwise boring and tedious process. Thank you. 😊 A budding Star 🌟 at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Fanello

Scott Fanello

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fanello
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and have had great luck with all their agents, John is no exception. John is his staff are very personable and always willing to help out. We all know we typically only reach out to agents when things go bad, and they really help make you feel like they have your back!"
Profile photo of MOOKIE Codx

MOOKIE Codx

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOOKIE Codx
"Hello, my name is Melanie C. I have been with state farm insurance since 2021. It has been such a pleasure, and always joyful to have great news and updated information. All representatives are so knowledgeable, and help you receive the best prices and coverage for anything that you need insured. I love the staff there, they all are so respectful and amazing. they all work with you in the best interest for you also the coverage that you need for you and your family. I will definitely recommend them to anyone families and friends. It’s always a pleasure to work with the team of John Jensen at state farm.🥰"
Profile photo of Chris Lockyear

Chris Lockyear

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lockyear
"I have been with State Farm about 3 years now and have saved a ton of money versus my former insurer who I was with nearly 50 years. All they did for me was raise my rates annually."
Profile photo of Justin Bradford

Justin Bradford

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bradford
"The team that John has hired is fantastic. They are great at communicating with clients. If they do not immediately know the answer to a question, they find out and make sure to communicate that with their clients. I can't recommend this firm enough!"
Profile photo of Nitasha Barrett

Nitasha Barrett

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitasha Barrett
"I have been with State Farm through John Jensen for 3 years now and he and the people he works with have always been polite and helpful. They always endeavor to give me as much of a discount as possible and have been the best insurance agency I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nelson
"John and his office were very receptive to my insurance needs. They got back to me the same day that I requested insurance coverage and got me set up ready to go quicker than I expected. I highly recommend John and his team."
Profile photo of Caroline Werner

Caroline Werner

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Werner
"John is a great agent and has been for almost 3 years! Always a pleasure to meet with him and work with him!"
Profile photo of Jenn Werner

Jenn Werner

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Werner
"John and his staff were extremely helpful and made switching insurance companies seamless. I will be recommending everyone I know to switch to State Farm. It's been an easy and seamless process for me. All my questions were handled and I was helped so quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Peter Yates

Peter Yates

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Yates
"John is everything you want in an insurance agent: thoughtful, thorough, and a real person! We have been working with John for nearly 2 years when we moved from out of state. From our initial call, it was clear John and his Team are building a strong team with personal attention located right here in the community. After dealing with large faceless insurance companies, I am happy to have a local agent that knows me and my family. He has been prompt and detailed with all questions and concerns and has proactively sought out discounts! Have been extremely satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Rick Bauer

Rick Bauer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Bauer
"The smartest switch we ever did. Especially switching to John Jensen State Farm. He was friendly and the staff was Great too!"